Times of India Daily
Agency News

Mrs India International Queen 2024 Queens crowned and awarded by Mahima Chaudhry


New Delhi : On the day of 21 June, 2024, Mrs India International Queen 2024 held its latest season in the Leela Ambience Convention Hotel, New Delhi. Famous Bollywood Star, Mahima Chaudhry and Ankita Saroha, Director of Mrs India International Queen crowned and awarded the Queens of Mrs India International Queen 2024.

The winners’ stories of perseverance, dedication, and empowerment resonated with everyone present. Their victories were not just personal achievements but also a testament to the strength and resilience of married women around the world.

The moment of crowning was filled with emotions, as the winners were announced. The eminent judges, after much deliberate thought, announced the Winners and reigning Queens; Mrs Radha Rai from Varanasi is crowned as the Winner of Mrs India International Queen 2024 and she won Rs 1 Lac prize money. Mrs. Mahak Dhingra from Delhi is crowned as Mrs India International Queen 2024 1st Runner Up and won Rs 50000. Mrs. Lavanya Kannepalli from Bangalore is crowned as Mrs India International Queen 2024 2nd Runner Up and won Rs 25000.

Mrs Shruti Dubey from USA is crowned as the Winner of Classic Mrs India International Queen 2024 and she won 1 Lac prize money. Dr. Neelam Singh from the UK  is crowned as Classic Mrs India International Queen 2024 1st runner Up and won Rs 50000. Mrs. Nupur Sood from New Delhi is crowned as Classic Mrs India International Queen 2024 2nd Runner Up and won Rs 25000.

The event saw the contestants speak about their journeys, struggles, ambitions, and support systems, and witnessed their exuberance. Mrs. Ankita, amidst the other winners, was interviewed during the progression of the beauty pageant, and she warmly congratulated and praised the participants. Furthermore, she spoke about 43 different participants from 7 different countries, and how these individuals, from different walks of life, had enhanced the beauty and cause of the event. She went on to talk about the real motivation behind the Mrs India International Queen pageant, and how it is organised with the motto of “Be Strong, Be confident, Be you!!”.

Amongst the eminent team of judges were Ankita Saroha, Director of MIIQ, Mahima Chaudhry, reputable Actress and Model, Dr. Jyotsana Chadha, Winner of MIIQ 2021, Mrs. Sharmistha Das Dey, Winner of Classic MIIQ 2021, Mrs. Sonali Sherry, Celebrity Makeup Artist, Mrs. Pallavi Zadkar Tandon, Winner of MIIQ 2022, and Mrs. Parul Sharma, Winner of Classic MIIQ 2022.

The eventful day was organised under the collaborative efforts of a team of hardworking individuals which included of the  host and emcee, Mr. Debojyoti Dasgupta, self defence trainer Mr. Pradeep Negi, official celebrity fashion photographer Mr. Vipin Gaur, the official photography and videography was by Portraits by Vedant, and the team management was under Keshav Sharma. Furthermore, the official makeup sponsor was Orane International janakpuri, the official media partner was Khabar Fast News Channel, the official event management partner was Matrix Entertainment, the beauty and wellness sessions were headed by Dr. Soni Nanda, Dermatologist and Aesthetician from Ojas Skin Care Clinic Noida, Delhi, and motivational sessions were taken by Dr. Anuradha Joshi.

Last, but not the least, the event also saw a lot of subtitle winners that included Mrs India Fascinating won By Dr. Nisha Maddheshiya, Mrs India Generous won By Mrs. Madhumita Ray, Mrs India Amicable won By Mrs. Dipika Singh, Mrs India Popularity Queen and Mrs India Perfectionist won By Mrs. Radha Rai, Mrs India Chivalrous won By Dr. Savitha Prakash, Mrs India Tenacious won By Mrs. Rajinder Pal Kaur, Mrs India Dynamic won By Mrs. Sheena V Kunnuth, Mrs India Dazzling won By Mrs. Vinita Rathore, Mrs India Spectacular won By Mrs. Nupur Sood, Mrs India Stylish won By Mrs. Shikha Sharma, Mrs India Inspiring won By Mrs. Akula Suseela, Mrs India Idealistic won By Mrs. Deepthi Rao Malpally, Mrs India Gorgeous won By Mrs. Shruti Dubey, Mrs India Most Encouraging won By Dr. Rekha R Sagar, Mrs India Shining Star won By Mrs. Nirupama Bhatia, Mrs India Talented won By Mrs. Sunita Malhotra, Mrs India Glamorous won By Mrs. Manjula Sharma, Mrs India Adorable won By Mrs. Margie Parekh, Mrs India Congeniality won By Dr. Snehaprabha T V, Mrs India Elegant won By Dr. Durlabhesh Rawat, Mrs India Courageous won By Mrs. Dipti Parekh, Mrs India Vivacious won By Mrs. Debarati Das Mukherjee, Mrs India Sparkling and Mrs India Best Ramp Walk won By Mrs. Parvathy Raveendran, Mrs India Stunning won By Mrs. Gurpreet Kaur, Mrs India Compassionate won By Mrs. Sunita Dublish, Mrs India Sensational won By Mrs. Yepsita Sarkar, Mrs India Benevolent won By Mrs. Soumaya Srivastava, Mrs India Renaissance won By Mrs. Tulasi Veeram Shetty, Mrs India Ravishing won By Mrs. Pragya Singh, Mrs India Endearing won By Mrs. Sangeeta Gupta, Mrs India Beguiling won By Mrs. Shrimali Kavita, Mrs India Intelligent won By Dr. Madhu Gandhi, Mrs India Charismatic won By Dr. Neelam Singh, Mrs India Goodness Ambassador won By Dr. Anuradha Joshi, Mrs India Fabolous won By Mrs. Shweta Mehra, Mrs India Diligent won By Mrs. Ritu Gattani, Mrs India Exquisite won By Mrs. Lavanya Kannepalli, Mrs India Impressive won By Mrs. Amarjeet Kaur, Mrs India Graceful won By Dr. Pranita Srinivas, Mrs India Brilliant won By Mrs. Mahak Dhingra, Mrs India Alluring won By Mrs. Rashmi Deshwal, and Mrs India Charming won By Mrs. Anju Verma.

To know more about MIIQ, visit: https://www.mrsindiainternationalqueen.com/


Related posts

How to Order Vietnamese Coffee At Starbucks


Lemonoids: Digital Marketing Training in Hyderabad


‘Fire of love Red’ – a scary thriller by Rajeev Chaudhari